Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Search Results
Results: 1 through 2 of 2 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: mediatype:audio AND collection:blackearth-records AND subject:"Fourhorns"
[audio]Fourhorns_-_Mountain_metal - Fourhorns
Canadian (B.C. interior) Groove metal from 2001 - 2005. Guitar - Shawn Hill, Drums - Clint Stroude, Guitar and vocals - Jon "GoatCock" Mathies, Lead vocals - Les Porter.
Keywords: Fourhorns
Downloads: 139
[audio]Metal_Made_Me_Deaf_-_Blackearth_Records_Sampler - StabWound; My Friend GoatCock; FourHorns;
Black Earth Sampler originally released in 2006. Contributing artists: Rachel Martin Myles Ned Clint Stroude Shawn Hill Jon Mathies Les Porter
Keywords: StabWound; My Friend GoatCock; FourHorns
Downloads: 78
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance

Related collections


Related mediatypes